Tel: 01268 777122   |   Email: info@staceyauction.com
123

Past Auctions

September 2022

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Wed 21st Sep 2022 02:30PM

 
20th September 2022 from 2:30pm BST - Objects of virtue, Ceramics & Oriental (Lots 699 to 1218)

21st September 2022 from 9am BST - Furniture, Pictures, Militaria, Stamps & Miscellaneous (Lots 1251 to 2162)
 

View catalogue

Specialist Numismatic Coin, Jewellery & Silver Auction - commencing at 9am

Tue 20th Sep 2022 09:00AM

View catalogue

August 2022

25102021 Two Day Sale of Football Memorabilia

Tue 30th Aug 2022 09:00AM

Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th October commencing at 9am
 


View catalogue

Specialist Numismatic Coin, Jewellery & Silver Auction

Mon 22nd Aug 2022 10:00AM

Please note this auction and viewing will take place at: Baddow Antiques Centre, The Bringey, Church St, Great Baddow, Chelmsford CM2 7JW

View catalogue

One Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Mon 15th Aug 2022 10:00AM

This auction and viewing will take place at: 37 Websters Way, Rayleigh, SS6 8JQ

View catalogue

02092022 No Reserve sale of Comics

Sun 14th Aug 2022 11:00AM

This auction and the viewing will be held at: Baddow Antiques Centre, The Bringey, Church St, Great Baddow, Chelmsford CM2 7JW

View catalogue

July 2022

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Tue 19th Jul 2022 02:00PM

View catalogue

Specialist Militaria Section - commencing at 14:00

Tue 19th Jul 2022 02:00PM

 


View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 18th Jul 2022 10:00AM



View catalogue

25072022 Specialist Toy Sale

Sun 17th Jul 2022 09:00AM

Please note this auction and viewing will take place at: Baddow Antiques Centre, The Bringey, Church St, Great Baddow, Chelmsford CM2 7JW

View catalogue

June 2022

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Tue 21st Jun 2022 02:00PM

View catalogue

Specialist Gold Pocket Watches, Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 20th Jun 2022 10:00AM

View catalogue

The Robert Browning Settlement Collection

Fri 10th Jun 2022 02:00PM



View catalogue

May 2022

Football Memorabilia Sale

Mon 30th May 2022 09:00AM



View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Tue 24th May 2022 03:00PM



View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 23rd May 2022 10:00AM

View catalogue

Specialist Toy Sale 09/05/2022

Mon 9th May 2022 10:00AM

View catalogue

April 2022

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 25th Apr 2022 10:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Mon 25th Apr 2022 03:00PM



View catalogue

TIMED ONLINE AUCTION Music & Entertainment Sale - This is a Timed Online Auction via www.the-saleroom.com

Fri 22nd Apr 2022 06:00PM

Click Here to Bid via The-Saleroom.com

View catalogue

Music and Entertainment Auction

Mon 4th Apr 2022 10:00AM



View catalogue

March 2022

Specialist Military Section commencing at 15:00

Tue 22nd Mar 2022 03:00PM

From 15:00

View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section - commencing at 10am

Mon 21st Mar 2022 10:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables Monday 21st March 2022 from 2pm (Lots 700 to 1100) and Tuesday 22nd March 202

Mon 21st Mar 2022 02:00PM

21st March 2022 from 2pm - Objects of virtue, Ceramics & Oriental (Lots 700 to 1100)

22nd March 2022 from 10am - Furniture, Pictures, Stamps & Miscellaneous (Lots 1101 to 1858)

View catalogue

February 2022

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 21st Feb 2022 10:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Mon 21st Feb 2022 02:00PM

21st February 2022 from 2pm - Objects of virtue, Ceramics & Oriental (Lots 701 to 1156)

22nd February 2022 from 10am - Furniture, Pictures, Militaria, Stamps & Miscellaneous (Lots 1201 to 2232)

View catalogue

January 2022

Specialist Toy Sale

Mon 31st Jan 2022 10:00AM

Viewing Saturday 29th January 10am - 4pm

View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 24th Jan 2022 10:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Mon 24th Jan 2022 02:00PM

Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th January

View catalogue

December 2021

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 13th Dec 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day sale of antiques and collectables

Mon 13th Dec 2021 03:00PM

Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th December 2021

View catalogue

November 2021

Specialist Toy Sale - Commencing at 9am

Mon 22nd Nov 2021 09:00AM

View catalogue

The Yeoman warders collection as displayed at The Keys Tower of London - To be sold without reserve

Tue 16th Nov 2021 03:00PM

View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 15th Nov 2021 10:00AM

Commencing at 10am 
 
Lots 1 - 674

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & collectables

Mon 15th Nov 2021 02:00PM

15th November 2021 from 2pm - Objects of virtue, Ceramics & Oriental (Lots 701 to 1161)

16th November 2021 from 10am - Furniture, Pictures, Militaria, Stamps & Miscellaneous (Lots 1201 to 2179)

View catalogue

October 2021

specialist jewellery section

Mon 18th Oct 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day sale of antiques and collectables

Mon 18th Oct 2021 03:00PM

Monday 18th October commencing at 15:00pm
 
Tuesday 19th October Commencing at 10am

View catalogue

September 2021

Hares About Town - Havens Hospice Charity Auction -To be held at The Boundary, Garon Park, Eastern Avenue SS2 4FA - FREE BIDDING

Tue 28th Sep 2021 07:00PM



View catalogue

Specialist Toy Sale - now commencing at 9am

Mon 27th Sep 2021 09:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Tue 21st Sep 2021 02:30PM



View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 20th Sep 2021 10:00AM



View catalogue

August 2021

No Reserve General Clearance Sale

Sat 21st Aug 2021 11:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: The auction is to be held at Heath Nurseries, Daws Heath Road, Rayleigh, SS6 7NS

View catalogue

Vintage cycles and small agricultural tractors for restoration to be held at Heath Nurseries, Daws Heath Road, Rayleigh, SS6 7NS

Sat 21st Aug 2021 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: The auction is to be held at Heath Nurseries, Daws Heath Road, Rayleigh, SS6 7NS

View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 16th Aug 2021 10:00AM

Commencing at 10am 

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables - Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th August

Mon 16th Aug 2021 02:00PM



View catalogue

July 2021

Rock & Retro

Mon 26th Jul 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 19th Jul 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Mon 19th Jul 2021 02:30PM

View catalogue

A Modern Fishing Tackle Clearance Sale

Sat 3rd Jul 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

June 2021

Tottenham, Arsenal and General Football Sale

Mon 28th Jun 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

JUNE - Roman coins, rings Jewellery and silver section

Mon 21st Jun 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

JUNE - Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Mon 21st Jun 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

A CLEARANCE SALE Including Modern Post war British art, Denis Bowen Phoebe Stabler, modern design furniture and antiques

Fri 11th Jun 2021 11:00AM

To be held at Bishops Move, Storage depot, Dagenham: Unit 6, Thames Gateway Park,  Choats Road,  Dagenham,  RM9 6RH
 
Viewing at the depot from 8.30am - 11am before the sale 
 
All purchased lots MUST BE COLLECTED BY THE 14TH JUNE

View catalogue

Specialist Toy & Models - now commencing at 9am

Mon 7th Jun 2021 09:00AM

View catalogue

May 2021

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 24th May 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Antiques & Collectables

Mon 24th May 2021 02:00PM

View catalogue

April 2021

A One Vendor private collection of Worcester & Royal Crown Derby

Tue 27th Apr 2021 03:00PM



View catalogue

Two day sale of Collectables & Antiques

Mon 26th Apr 2021 03:00PM




View catalogue

Specialist Jewellery & Silver Section

Mon 26th Apr 2021 10:00AM



View catalogue

March 2021

29/03/2021 Two Day Football Memorabilia Auction

Mon 29th Mar 2021 09:00AM

TELEPHONE, COMMISSION AND ONLINE BIDDING ONLY


The auction will be live online with no bidding in the room

 

Our team are here to provide full condition reports and addition images prior to the auction sale 


View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Jewellery & Pawnbrokers Disposal, Collectables and Antiques

Mon 22nd Mar 2021 10:00AM

Monday - Lots 1 - 822

 Tuesday - 824 - 1359

 

TELEPHONE, COMMISSION AND ONLINE BIDDING ONLY


The auction will be live online with no bidding in the room

 

Our team are here to provide full condition reports and addition images prior to the auction sale 


View catalogue

Specialist Toy Sale

Mon 8th Mar 2021 10:00AM

View catalogue

February 2021

Two Day Sale of Jewellery & Pawnbrokers disposal, Collectables and Antiques

Mon 22nd Feb 2021 10:00AM



View catalogue

January 2021

Specialist section of Beswick, Royal Doulton, Disney and other ceramic collectables - Lots 1101 - 1278

Tue 26th Jan 2021 11:30AM

TELEPHONE, COMMISSION AND ONLINE BIDDING ONLY


The auction will be live online with no bidding in the room

 

There will be no viewing for the auction, however our team are here to provide full condition reports and addition images prior to the auction sale 


View catalogue

One Day Sale of Jewellery, Antiques & Collectables

Tue 26th Jan 2021 10:00AM



View catalogue

No Reserve Sale

Mon 25th Jan 2021 10:00AM



View catalogue

December 2020

A Specialist Toy Sale including Single Owner Collection

Wed 16th Dec 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

Jewellery & Pawnbrokers Dispersal - Timed Auction via the saleroom.com ONLY

Wed 16th Dec 2020 03:00PM




View catalogue

Specialist Gold Section

Mon 14th Dec 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

TWO DAY sale of Jewellery, Antiques & Collectables

Mon 14th Dec 2020 10:30AM



View catalogue

November 2020

A Specialist Toy Sale including Single Owner Collection

Wed 25th Nov 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

Rock & Retro Sale

Tue 24th Nov 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

JEWELLERY ONLY! - Specialist Jewellery Section

Mon 16th Nov 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

TWO DAY Antiques & Collectables

Mon 16th Nov 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

October 2020

A Specialist Toy Sale including Single Owner Collection

Wed 21st Oct 2020 09:00AM



View catalogue

TWO DAY Sale of Jewellery & Pawnbrokers disposal, Collectables, Antiques

Mon 19th Oct 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

No Reserve General Clearance Sale at Heath Nurseries, Daws Heath Road, Rayleigh, SS6 7NS Commencing at 10am

Sat 10th Oct 2020 10:00AM

 
contact telephone number: 07977 444415
 
This auction and collections will take place at the below address: Heath Nurseries, Daws Heath Road, Rayleigh, SS6 7NS
 
PAYMENTS BY CASH OR CARD ON COLLECTION



View catalogue

September 2020

One Day Sale of Football Memorabilia 28 09 2020

Mon 28th Sep 2020 09:00AM


View catalogue

A Specialist Toy Sale including Single Owner Collection

Wed 23rd Sep 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

TWO DAY Sale of Jewellery & Pawnbrokers disposal, Collectables, Antiques

Mon 21st Sep 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

August 2020

A Specialist Toy Sale including Single Owner Collection

Wed 19th Aug 2020 09:00AM



View catalogue

Two Day Sale of Jewellery & Pawnbrokers disposal, Collectables, Antiques including Specialist Militaria Section

Mon 17th Aug 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

July 2020

Two Day Sale of Jewellery & Pawnbrokers disposal, Collectables and Antiques

Tue 21st Jul 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

June 2020

Specialist Toy Sale - Viewing by appointment only

Mon 29th Jun 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

Collectables and Antiques including Specialist Miltiary section

Tue 23rd Jun 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

JEWELLERY - Specialist Sale of Jewellery & Pawnbrokers Dispersal

Mon 22nd Jun 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

May 2020

Jewellery & Pawnbrokers Dispersal, Collectables and Antiques

Wed 27th May 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

A Private One Vendor sale of a lifetime collection of Locks, Keys and Safe Plates

Tue 19th May 2020 10:30AM

View catalogue

Specialist Sale of Jewellery including Pawnbrokers stock clearance - TELEPHONE, COMMISSION BIDDING AND ONLINE SALE ONLY

Wed 13th May 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

Rock & Retro Sale

Sat 2nd May 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

April 2020

ONE DAY Antiques and Collectables Auction TELEPHONE, COMMISSION BIDDING AND ONLINE SALE ONLY

Wed 22nd Apr 2020 02:00PM

View catalogue

Specialist Sale of Jewellery including Pawnbrokers stock clearance

Wed 22nd Apr 2020 10:00AM



View catalogue

March 2020

30th March 2020 Football Memorabilia Sale - commencing at 9am - TELEPHONE, COMMISSION BIDDING AND ONLINE SALE ONLY

Mon 30th Mar 2020 09:00AM

View catalogue

TWO Day Sale of Jewellery, Antiques & Collectables to include the primary contents of Nazareth house, Southend on Sea

Mon 23rd Mar 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

Specialist Toy Sale

Mon 2nd Mar 2020 09:00AM

View catalogue

February 2020

TWO DAY Antiques, Collectables and Jewellery Auction

Mon 24th Feb 2020 10:00AM

-

View catalogue

January 2020

TWO DAY Antiques, Collectables and Jewellery Auction

Mon 27th Jan 2020 10:00AM

-

View catalogue

No Reserve Sale

Sat 4th Jan 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue