Tel: 01268 777122   |   Email: info@staceyauction.com
123
Home
Auctions
Catalogue
Calendar
Buying
Selling
Valuations
Probate Services
News
Events
Specialist Auctions
About us
News
Contact/Find us
Pay Invoice
Auction List
test

Upcoming Auctions

August 2020

Two Day Sale of Jewellery & Pawnbrokers disposal, Collectables, Antiques and Specialist Miltiaria Section

Mon 17th Aug 2020 10:00AM

TELEPHONE, COMMISSION BIDS & ONLINE BIDDING ONLY


This sale will be live online on Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th August commencing at 10am with no bidding in the room
 
Viewing on Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th August from 9am - 5pm by appointment only
 
Absentee/commission bids and free telephone bidding services are available directly with us

View catalogue

A Specialist Toy Sale including Single Owner Collection

Wed 19th Aug 2020 09:00AM

TELEPHONE, COMMISSION BIDS & ONLINE BIDDING ONLY


This sale will be live online on Wednesday 19th August commencing at 9am with no bidding in the room
 
Viewing on Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th August from 9am - 5pm by appointment only
 
Absentee/commission bids and free telephone bidding services are available directly with us

View catalogue

September 2020

TWO DAY Antiques, Collectables and Jewellery Auction

Mon 21st Sep 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

Specialist Football Sale

Mon 28th Sep 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

October 2020

TWO DAY Antiques, Collectables and Jewellery Auction

Mon 19th Oct 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

Specialist Toy Sale

Mon 26th Oct 2020 09:00AM

View catalogue

November 2020

TWO DAY Antiques, Collectables and Jewellery Auction

Mon 16th Nov 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

Rock & Retro Sale

Sat 21st Nov 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue

December 2020

TWO DAY Antiques, Collectables and Jewellery Auction

Mon 14th Dec 2020 10:00AM

View catalogue